Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Cadogan Hall
5 Sloane Terrace


Carl Maria von WeberDie Freischutz: Overture
Leonard BernsteinWest Side Story: Symphonic Dances
Maurice RavelDaphnis et ChloƩ, Suite no.2
Jean SibeliusViolin Concerto in D minor, Op.47


Tudor Trita – violin
Richard Dickins – Conductor

Imperial College Symphony Orchestra

Programme Note

Recognised as one of the UK’s finest University orchestras, Imperial College Symphony Orchestra returns to Cadogan Hall to perform three works written for the stage together with Sibelius’s glorious Violin Concerto. Join them for an evening of musical indulgence.


Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.