Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Christ Church URC
Epsom Road
KT22 8ST


Felix MendelssohnMendelssohn Overture: The Fair Melusina
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartSinfonia concertante in E-flat major, K.364/320d
Ludwig van BeethovenSymphony no.7 in A major, Op.92


Margaret Whittall – violin
Janet Davies – viola
Mark Fitz-Gerald – Conductor
Joshua Hugo von Bohlen – Leader

Surrey Philharmonic Orchestra

Programme Note

The Surrey Philharmonic Orchestra peform Mendelssohn, Beethoven and Mozart. Margaret Whittall (violin) and Janet Davies (viola) are the soloists in Mozarts's Sinfonia Concertante.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.