Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St George the Martyr Church
Borough High Street



Paul EverndenNew Work (2018. World Premiere)
Arvo PärtFratres for violin and piano
Huw WatkinsDream (2006)
Daniel Figols CuevasNew Work (2018. World Premiere)
Jürg FreyHaut Jorat (2009)


Paul Evernden – clarinet
Thomas Ang – piano
Angela Najaryan – violin

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Formed by Paul Evernden and Angela Najaryan, both Royal Academy of Music alumni with a passion for both new and old, the Eos Ensemble plays in different formations and alongside regular collaborators Thomas Ang and Pavel Timofeyevsky. In this concert, Ang, Evernden and Najaryan present works by Estonian, German, Catalan and English composers, including two world premieres.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.