Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Church of the Ascension
Pineapple Grove

B30 2TJ


Wolfgang Amadeus MozartAve verum corpus, K.618
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartMass in C major, K.167
Ludwig Van BeethovenSymphony no.2: Larghetto (for piano duet)
Johann Strauss II (the Younger)Voices of Spring, Op.410 (arr. Paul Carr)
Edward ElgarFrom the Bavarian Highlands, Op.27


Paul Carr – Conductor

Selly Park Singers

Programme Note

Ticket includes tea or soft drink and gorgeous cakes.

Enquiries to Bob Walker 0121 744 2889 or Frances Young 0121 472 4841

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.