1 High Street


Prices: £25
Booking line: 01483 278000



– piano
– piano

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

In the words of Sir Simon Rattle: “Imogen is one of the greatest musicians England has produced. She's utterly without show. There's a poetic, reflective side to her which is always there in her playing”.

The main object of the Imogen Cooper Music Trust is to provide scholarships to exceptional young musicians from the UK and overseas to enable them to attend a course of intensive one-to-one study under the guidance of Imogen Cooper herself. Find out more at

Ignas has already received “The Queen’s Commendation for Excellence” as the highest scoring graduate of the Royal Academy of Music.

The programme will include both piano solo and duet including Schubert Ecossaises and piano works by Ravel and Liszt. A full programme will be released in due course.

Tickets include a glass of wine.

A joint fundraising concert for the Cranleigh Arts Centre (charity reg number 284186 and The Imogen Cooper Music Trust (charity reg number 1162347)

Imogen Cooper

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.