Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Dingley Church
Church Lane
Market Harborough
LE16 8PJ


Antonio VivaldiThe Four Seasons
Felix MendelssohnString Octet in E flat major, Op.20


Tamsin Waley-Cohen – violin

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Tamsin Waley-Cohen, described by The Guardian as a violinist of “fearless intensity”, opens the Series with Vivaldi’s masterpiece and also directs Mendelssohn Octet.

Tamsin Waley-Cohen

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.