Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
East Sussex
BN21 4UG


Ludwig van BeethovenEgmont, Op.84: Overture
Georges BizetL'Arlésienne Suite no.2
Georges BizetL'Arlésienne Suite no.1
~ Interval ~
Camille Saint-SaënsDanse macabre, Op.40
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartSymphony no.41 in C major 'Jupiter', K.551


Eastbourne Concert Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

The Eastbourne Concert Orchestra performs an evening of Spring Classics on Tuesday 28th March at Eastbourne Town Hall. 
The programme of classical music opens with Beethoven's Overture 'Egmont' and includes Bizet's L'Arlesienne Suites, 'Danse Macabre' by Saint Saens featuring Simon Smith on Violin and Mozart 'Symphony No. 41 - Jupiter. 

Doors open at 1900 and tickets are £10 available on the door, under 18s free.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.