Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Enfield Baptist Church
Cecil Road



Ludwig van BeethovenThe Creatures of Prometheus, Op.43: Overture
Johann Sebastian BachBrandenburg Concerto no.4 in G major, BWV 1049
Salomon JadassohnSerenade for Winds, Op.104
Joseph HaydnSymphony no.99 in E-flat major, Hob.I:99


Sarah Colley – violin
Jane McNeill – recorder
Adrienne Wilson – recorder
Martin Smith – Conductor

Enfield Chamber Orchestra

Programme Note

Starting with Beethoven's Overture - Prometheus, Enfield Chamber Orchestra's June concert includes Bach's popular 4th Brandenburg Concerto for violin and two recorders, and a rarely heard performance of Jadassohn's Serenade for Winds, Op.104. Haydn's entertaining Symphony No.99 ends this programme.


Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.