Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Ferneham Hall
Osborn Road
PO16 7DB


Dag WirenSerenade for Strings, Op.11
Ralph Vaughan WilliamsThe Lark Ascending, Op.50
Ludwig van BeethovenRomance in F major, Op.50
Ludwig van BeethovenSymphony no.4 in B flat major, Op.60


Sara Deborah Timossi – violin
Robin Browning – Conductor

Havant Chamber Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

The ever-popular Lark Ascending features our Petersfield-based violin soloist.

Sara Deborah Timossi - violin

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.