Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Great Malvern Priory
Church Street
WR14 2AY


Franz SchubertOctet in F major, D.803


English Symphony Orchestra Chamber Players

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

The English Symphony Orchestra Chamber Players return by popular demand to perform Franz Schubert's much-loved Octet scored for clarinet, bassoon, horn, two violins, viola, cello and double bass. 

ESO Chamber Players

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.