Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Holy Trinity Church
Church Street
Barrow upon soar
LE12 8HP


Joseph HaydnSymphony no.93 in D major, Hob.I:93
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartSymphony no.38 in D major, K.504
George Frideric HandelWater Music, HWV 348-350: Selection
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartRondo in C major, K.373
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartAdagio in E major, K.261


Nic Fallowfield – violin
Nic Fallowfield – Conductor

Charnwood Orchestra

Programme Note

The first concert in our new season.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.