Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Kings Place
90 York Way
Kings Cross

N1 9AG


Philip CashianBraggodocio
Donnacha DennehyA Fatal Optimist
Gabriel JacksonMelancholy Processional
Michael NymanIn C Interlude
Tansy DaviesFeather and Groove
Roxanne PanufnikCoMAcord
Michael FinnissyPlain Harmony
Jonathan HarveyClimbing Frame
Hannah KendallInto Pieces
Philip CashianMechanik


London Sinfonietta
CoMA Sussex
CoMA London Ensemble

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

For over a decade, Contemporary Music for All’s ground-breaking Open Score project has been at the forefront of a movement to help contemporary music reach new audiences – creating innovative, flexibly-scored works playable by ensembles of all shapes and sizes.

Join us for the start of a nationwide weekend of celebration featuring five ensembles, as the London Sinfonietta partners with CoMA to perform some of the organisation’s most iconic creations, and premieres a new commission by Hannah Kendall.

double bass

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.