Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Kings Place
90 York Way
Kings Cross

N1 9AG


Ludwig van BeethovenSymphony no.6 in F major 'Pastoral', Op.68
Joaquin RodrigoConcierto de Aranjuez


Daniela Rossi – classical guitar

Newham Philharmonic

Programme Note

Beethoven -  Symphony 6

Rodrigo - Concierto de Aranjuez

Graham Lynch - Orpheus (commission)


Credit Lidia Crisafulli

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.