Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


KonzertGut Lucklum
Rittergut Lucklum
Gutshof 1



Juan Crisóstomo de ArriagaString Quartet no.2 in A major
Roberto GerhardString Quartet no.2
~ Interval ~
Johannes BrahmsString Quartet no.2 in A minor, Op.51 no.2


Lluís Castán Cochs – violin
Judit Bardolet Vilaró – violin
Miquel Jordà Saún – viola
Jesús Miralles Roger – Violoncello

Quartet Gerhard

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Johannes Brahms, one of the greatest voices of Romanticism, Juan Crisóstomo de Arriaga, the "Spanish Mozart" and Robert Gerhard, a Catalan composer of the Second Viennese School.

Quartet Gerhard  © Josep Molina

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.