Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


New Mills Town Hall
Spring Bank
New Mills
SK22 4AT


Jean SibeliusFinlandia, Op.26
Johannes BrahmsViolin Concerto in D major, Op.77
Carl NielsenSymphony no.1 in G minor, Op.7


Rosa Hartley – violin

High Peak Orchestra

Programme Note

High Peak Orchestra

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.