Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Online event



Ludwig van BeethovenCello Sonata no.1 in F major, Op.5 no.1
Ralph Vaughan WilliamsThe Lark Ascending


Harriet Mackenzie – violin
Warren Mailley-Smith – piano

Programme Note

Join renowned violinist Harriet Mackenzie and pianist Warren Mailley-Smith for a joyful concert that celebrates mother nature through the medium of musical notes.  This exuberant performance features Beethoven's "Spring" Sonata and Vaughan Williams's The Lark Ascending.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.