Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Online event



Johann Sebastian BachEnglish Suite no.4 in F Major, BWV 809
Franz LisztAnnées de pèlerinage I: Vallée d'Obermann
Claude DebussyPreludes, Book I: selection
Aleksandr ScriabinPreludes: selection


Niel Du Preez – piano

Programme Note

A concert of incredible works for the piano featuring renowned pianist Niel du Preez.  The evening is centred around Liszt's monumental Vallée d’Obermann.  The concert is completed with works by Bach, Debussy and Scriabin!

The concert will be available at the advertised time and will be available to view for 48 hours following the broadcast.

Concert image

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.