Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Online event



Franz SchubertImpromptu in C minor, D.899 no.1
Ludwig van BeethovenPiano Sonata no.13 in E flat major 'Quasi una fantasia', Op.27 no.1
Franz SchubertImpromptu in G flat major, D.899 no.3
Johannes Brahms3 Intermezzi, Op.117


Nathan Williamson – piano

Programme Note

Renowned pianist, Nathan Williamson, presents a stunning concert of works for piano by German composers.  In his final recital of his set of three, Nathan will showcase late masterpieces by three of the great masters of the classical world, the brilliant Beethoven, Schubert and Brahms.

Nathan Williamson

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.