Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Paisley Abbey
Abbey Close


Johann Sebastian BachBrandenburg Concerto no.5 in D major, BWV 1050
Antonio VivaldiThe Four Seasons
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartFlute Quartet in D major, K.285
George Frideric HandelConcerto Grosso in B flat major, Op.6 no.7 (HWV 325)


Ben Norris – violin
David Gordon – harpsichord
Siobhan Grealy – flute

London Concertante

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

London Concertante perform Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight!

London Concertante is one of the finest chamber ensembles in the country, its players brought together through a shared passion for chamber music. The group has the rare ability to combine flexibility of instrumental grouping and consistently maintain superb artistic endeavour. With an enviable array of critical acclaim, a stunning selection of recordings on such prestigious labels as Chandos, Toccata Classics and Harmonia Mundi, and performances throughout the UK and Europe, London Concertante rightfully claims its position at the forefront of classical performers in the UK.

London Concertante

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.