Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Pittville Pump Room
East Approach Drive
GL52 3JE


Ludwig van BeethovenCoriolan Overture, Op.62
Ludwig van BeethovenTriple Concerto, Op.56
~ Interval ~
Ludwig van BeethovenSymphony no.7 in A major, Op.92


Alissa Firsova – Conductor / piano
Daniel Rowland – violin
Anatole Liebermann – cello

Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra

Programme Note

Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra celebrates Beethoven's Birth 250 years ago with a performance of the Coriolan Overture, triple Concerto and seventh Symphony. Conductor and pianist Alissa Firsova 'a rising star'    (Observer) will be joined by Daniel Rowland ; Violin and Anatole Liebermann; Cello.

Beethoven. Born 250 years ago.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.