Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Alfege Church
Greenwich Church Street

SE10 9BJ


Wolfgang Amadeus MozartBastien und Bastienne, K.50/46b
Johann Sebastian BachOrchestral Suite no.2 in B minor 'Flute', BWV 1067
Igor StravinskyConcerto in E flat major 'Dumbarton Oaks'
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartSymphony no.29 in A major, K.201/186a


Liz Cutts – flute
David Cutts – Conductor

Greenwich Chamber Orchestra

Programme Note

The delightful Intrada to Mozart's early opera leads us to the great Bach  and Stravinsky chamber works and Mozart's delicious 29th Symphony.

Inside St Alfege

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.