Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Cuthbert's Church
50 Philbeach Gardens
Earls Court



Johann Strauss II (the Younger)Die Fledermaus: Overture
Maurice RavelMa Mère l'Oye (suite)
~ Interval ~
Camille Saint-SaensSamson and Delilah: Bacchanale
Igor StravinskyThe Firebird Suite, 1919


Olsi Qinami – Conductor

London City Philharmonic

Programme Note

Join the London City Philharmonic on a journey through some of the most beloved pieces in classical music: Strauss Die Fledermaus overture, Saint Saens Bacchanale, Ravel Ma Mere L’oye (Mother Goose Suite) and concluding with the epic Stravinsky Firebird Suite 1919 version.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.