Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Giles' Cathedral
High Street


George Frideric HandelArrival of the Queen of Sheba
Antonio VivaldiThe Four Seasons
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartPiano Concerto no.12 in A major, K.414/385p
Johann Sebastian BachConcerto for 2 Violins in D minor, BWV 1043


Warren Mailley-Smith – Piano
Laura Rickard – violin

Piccadilly Sinfonietta

Programme Note

On Saturday 24th June, the stunning musicians of the Piccadilly Sinfonietta perform Vivaldi's timeless classic The Four Seasons by Candlelight in the the beautiful setting of St Giles Cathedral, in a hugely appealing programme designed to help you celebrate the weekend in style!

'Stunning' - Classic FM

Piccadilly Sinfonietta

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.