Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St James' Church
197 Piccadilly



George Frideric HandelArrival of the Queen of Sheba
Antonio VivaldiThe Four Seasons
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartPiano Concerto no.12 in A major, K.414/385p
Johann Sebastian BachConcerto for 2 Violins in D minor, BWV 1043


Matthew Jones – violin
Warren Mailley-Smith – Piano

Piccadilly Sinfonietta

Programme Note

On the evening of Saturday 18th June, the incredible musicians of the Piccadilly Sinfonietta will perform Vivaldi's timeless classic 'The Four Seasons' by candlelight in the stunning St James Church, Piccadilly. Enjoy some of the world's greatest classical music with additional works by the monumental composers Mozart, Bach and Handel.

'Stunning' - Classic FM


Matthew Jones

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.