Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St James' Church
197 Piccadilly



Johann PachelbelCanon in D Major, P.37
Antonio VivaldiThe Four Seasons
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartDivertimento in D major, K.131
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartSerenade no.13 for strings in G major 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik', K.525


Fenella Humphreys – violin

Piccadilly Sinfonietta

Programme Note

Celebrate the end of the week with The Piccadilly Sinfonietta, an exciting new orchestra featuring some of the UK’s most outstanding young professional musicians, led by the sensational violinist Fenella Humphreys. This dynamic ensemble present a programme of some of the greatest classical music ever written including Vivaldi’s masterpiece, “The Four Seasons” in the beautiful surroundings of St James’ Church, in the heart of London’s West End by the evocative glow of candlelight.  

“Stunning” Classic FM

Pachelbel – Canon in D minor,
Mozart – Eine Kleine NachtMusik
Mozart Divertimento in D
Vivaldi – Four Seasons

Tickets £38, £28, £22

Fenella Hmuphreys

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.