Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St John's Smith Square
Smith Square
City of Westminster



Johannes BrahmsPiano Concerto no.1 in D minor, Op.15
Pyotr TchaikovskySymphony no.5 in E minor, Op.64 (arr. chamber orchestra by G Martin)


Masa Tayama – piano
Adrian Brown – guest conductor

Royal Orchestral Society

Programme Note

Season finale concert at the beautiful St John’s Smith Square, Westminster, presenting delicious program of Essential Classics.  World-class pianist Masayuki Tayama joins special guest conductor Maestro Adrian Brown directing the ROS orchestra.

Royal Orchestral Society

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.