Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Michael and All Angels Church
Bath Road

W4 1TT


Johannes BrahmsViolin Concerto in D major, Op.77
Ludwig van BeethovenEgmont, Op.84: Overture
Hans GálIdyllikon


Catherine Schofield – Leader
John Beswick – Conductor
Michael Foyle – violin

Kew Sinfonia

Programme Note

Kew Sinfonia's Spring concert, featuring violinist Michael Foyle playing Brahms' Violin Concerto, and Hans Gal's Idyllikon, a rarely heard gem

Kew Sinfonia

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.