Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Michael's Church
Elmwood Road

W4 3DZ


Sergey Prokofiev10 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet, Op.75


Viv McLean – piano
David Le Page – violin
Susan Porrett – actress

7 Star Arts

Programme Note

A celebration of Shakespeare’s genius in music, words and art

A multi-genre production from 7 Star Arts, featuring acclaimed musicians Viv McLean (piano) and David le Page (violin), with actress Susan Porrett (RSC/National Theatre)

Music by Prokofiev, Medtner, Schubert and more

Sonnets and readings from the plays

Original artwork by Klára Smith

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.