Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Nicholas Church
Jane Street
High Bradfield

South Yorkshire
S6 6LG


Johann Sebastian BachCello Suite no.1 in G major, BWV 1007
Johann Sebastian BachCello Suite no.2 in D minor, BWV 1008
Malcolm ArnoldFantasy for Cello, Op.130
Johann Sebastian BachCello Suite no.3 in C major, BWV 1009


Julian Lloyd Webber – cello
Jiaxin Lloyd Webber – cello

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

In this intimate with evening with Julian and Jiaxin Lloyd Webber, Julian introduces his fellow-cellist wife Jiaxin in a programme of three of Bach’s most popular Suites for Cello alongside the Fantasy for Cello by Malcolm Arnold which was composed for Julian in 1987.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.