Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Olave's Church
8 Hart Street
City of London



Johann Sebastian BachCello Suite no.3 in C major, BWV 1009
Gabriel FauréElegie for Cello and Piano in C minor, Op.24
Richard StraussRomance for cello and piano in F Major, AV 75
Robert Schumann3 Fantasiestücke for clarinet and piano, Op.73


Corinne Morris – cello
Nico de Villiers – piano

Programme Note

Corinne Morris peforms a popular selection of cello music. She is accompanied by Nico De Villiers.


Corinne Morris

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.