Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Peter's Church, Notting Hill | London


Antonín DvořákThe Noon Witch, Op.108
Sergey ProkofievViolin Concerto no.1, Op.19
~ Interval ~
Jean SibeliusSymphony no.6 in D minor, Op.104


Tom Seligman – conductor
Michael Foyle – violin

Kensington Chamber Orchestra

Programme Note

KCO's summer concert, featuring violinist Michael Foyle. A fantastic programme of Dvorak's The Noonday Witch, Prokofiev's Violin Concerto No. 1 and Sibelius's Symphony No. 6, with the wonderful Tom Seligman conducting as ever.

Get a route map

Your Map