Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Peter's Church
Leigham Court Road

SW16 2SD


Wolfgang Amadeus MozartWeigelt: Adagio K.411
August KlughardtWind Quintet, Op.79
Paul HindemithKleine Kammermusik, Op.24 no.2


Georgia Browne – flute
Rachel Chaplin – oboe
Emily Worthington – clarinet
Anneke Scott – horn
Robert Percival – bassoon

Boxwood and Brass

Programme Note

Wind players from Boxwood and Brass re-create the 1920s recordings  of the Leipzig Gewandhaus Wind Quintet on instruments of the period.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.