Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Thomas and All Saints Church
47-48 St Thomas Street
SO41 9ND


Ralph Vaughan WilliamsThe Lark Ascending
Richard WagnerSiegfried Idyll, WWV 103
Aaron CoplandQuiet City
Ludwig Van BeethovenSymphony no.7 in A major, Op.92


Cat Lawlor – violin
Paul Ingram – Conductor

Nova Foresta Classical Players

Programme Note

Come and hear the brilliance of Beethoven's 7th Symphony and Ralph Vaughan-Williams' timeless masterpiece, The Lark Ascending.
Nova Foresta Classical Players are conducted by Paul Ingram with Cat Lawlor as their Leader and soloist.

Cat Lawlor – violin

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.