Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


The Assembly Hall
Stoke Abbott Road
West Sussex
BN11 1HQ


Richard WagnerLohengrin: Prelude to Act 3
Pyotr TchaikovskyPiano Concerto no.1, Op.23
Paul HindemithSymphonic Metamorphosis of Themes by Carl Maria von Weber
~ Interval ~
Camille Saint-SaƫnsSymphony no.3 in C minor 'Organ', Op.78


Alissa Firsova – piano
Dominic Grier – Conductor
Luke Hayden – Organ
Rita French – Leader

Worthing Philharmonic Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Worthing Phil now move on to their regular Autumn Concert, in this, their 70th Anniversary Season. We are joined by our new President, Alissa Firsova, playing Tchaikovsky's no. 1 piano concerto. The programme will also include an apperance by the famous Worthing Wurlitzer, played by Luke Hayden.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.