Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Whittle Hall
Royal Air Force Cranwell
NG34 8HB


Franz SchubertRosamunde, D.797: Overture
Robert SchumannSymphony no.3, Op.97
Johannes Brahms21 Hungarian Dances for Orchestra, WoO 1
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartPiano Concerto no.24 in C minor, K.491


Christopher Atkinson – piano

Lincolnshire Philharmonia Orchestra

Programme Note

The Lincolnshire Philharmonia Orchestra is conducted by Mike Parsons

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.