Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.

London Symphony Orchestra / Nikolaj Znaider

with Rudolf Buchbinder

Part of the London Symphony Orchestra 2014–2015 Season

Add to my Calendar 18-12-2014 19:30 18-12-2014 21:30 36 London Symphony Orchestra / Nikolaj Znaider Barbican Hall, London DD/MM/YYYY


Barbican Hall
Silk Street


Ludwig van BeethovenPiano Concerto no.4 in G major, Op.58
Gustav MahlerSymphony no.1 in D major 'Titan'


Nikolaj Znaider – Conductor
Rudolf Buchbinder – piano

London Symphony Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

London Symphony Orchestra / Nikolaj Znaider

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.