Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Burgh House & Hampstead Museum


Samuel HogarthNew Work (world premiere)


Madeleine Mitchell – violin
Yuri Kalnits – violin
Roger Chase – viola
Julia Morneweg – cello
Nadia Wilson – clarinet
Samuel Hogarth – piano

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Join us for what promises to be an extraordinary afternoon of chamber music, featuring the WORLD PREMIERE of a new work by North London composer Sam Hogarth which was commissioned by ChamberMusicBox and made possible through the generous support of both the Britten Pears Foundation as well as the Ralph Vaughan Williams Trust. 

This work will be paired with one of the most beloved works of the string quartet repertoire.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.