Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Conway Hall
25 Red Lion Square



Igor Stravinsky3 Pieces for String Quartet
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartPiano Concerto no.20 in D minor, K.466
~ Interval ~
Johannes BrahmsPiano Quintet in F minor, Op.34


Phacelia Ensemble

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Based in London, the Phacelia Ensemble comprise of five strings and piano formed to give voice to the idea of ‘Concertos in Miniature’. The aim of the ensemble is to perform piano concertos transcribed by Elisabeth Streichert for alternative/smaller venues to present the audience with a more intimate sound experience.

Phacelia Ensemble (c) Rebecca Need-Menear

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.