Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Conway Hall
25 Red Lion Square



Ludwig van BeethovenPiano Concerto no.4 in G major, Op.58
Jasmin Kent Rodgmansend back the echo (world premiere)
~ Interval ~
Ludwig van BeethovenString Quartet no.13 in B flat major, Op.130


Simon Callaghan – piano

United Strings of Europe

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

In 2017/18, Jasmin Kent Rodgman wrote new music and curated concerts as a London Symphony Orchestra Jerwood composer. We welcome the United Strings of Europe, formed at the Royal Academy of Music in 2012, to give the world premiere of a new work by Rodgman, flanked by two Beethoven masterpieces. They appear again at Conway Hall on 6 June, as part of their New Horizons series.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.