Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Ferneham Hall
Osborn Road
PO16 7DB


Wolfgang Amadeus MozartThe Marriage of Figaro, K.492: Overture
Ludwig van BeethovenTriple Concerto, Op.56
Jean SibeliusPelléas et Mélisande, suite, Op.46
Sergei ProkofievSymphony no.1 in D major 'Classical', Op.25


Robin Browning – Conductor

Albany Trio
Havant Chamber Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

The Albany Piano Trio feature in Beethoven's Triple Concerto.

The Albany Trio

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.