Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Ferneham Hall
Osborn Road
PO16 7DB


LeĆ³ WeinerSerenade for Small Orchestra, Op.3
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartPiano Concerto no.21 in C major, K.467
~ Interval ~
Felix MendelssohnSymphony no.4 in A major 'Italian', Op.90


Karen Kingsley – pianoforte
Robin Browning – Conductor

Havant Chamber Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Licensed Bar, Free Parking.

Karen Kingsley

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.