Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Great Comp - Stable Auditorium
Comp Lane

St Mary's Platt
TN15 8QS


Franz SchubertNotturno in E flat, D.897
Johannes BrahmsPiano Trio no.1 in B major, Op.8
Robert SchumannPiano Trio no.2 in F major, Op.80


Trio Isimsiz

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Trio Isimsiz perform Schubert, Schumann and Brahms. This concert is part of the Great Comp Music Festival 2019.

Register now and list your events

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.