Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Leeds Town Hall
The Headrow


Johann Sebastian BachOrgan Concerto in C major, BWV 595
Johann Sebastian BachTrio Sonata in E flat major, BWV 525
Johann Sebastian BachChorale Partita: 'Ach, was soll ich Sünder machen', S770
Johann Sebastian BachPastorale in F major, BWV 590
Johann Sebastian BachOrchestral Suite no.3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air
Johann Sebastian BachCantata, BWV 208: 'Sheep may safely graze'
Johann Sebastian BachCantata, BWV 127: 'In Jesu's hand my spirit resteth'
Johann Sebastian BachPrelude and Fugue in B minor, BWV 544


Simon Lindley – Organ

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Free Admission

Concert takes place between 1.05pm - 1.55pm.

Simon Lindley - City Organist

Please visit our website for more information.

Simon Lindley

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.