Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Middlewich Civic Hall
Civic Way
CW10 9AY


Franz SchubertDer Haüsliche Krieg (The Domestic War), overture, D.787 (aka The Conspirators)
Richard WagnerSiegfried Idyll, WWV 103
Gabriel FauréMasques et Bergamasques, suite, Op.112
~ Interval ~
Felix MendelssohnSymphony no.3 in A minor 'Scottish', Op.56


Edwina Wolstencroft – Conductor
Tessa Newton – Leader

Middlewich Concert Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Please reseve tickets by email to

by telephone to 07966 134421

Tickets may be purchased at the door, but pre-booking preferred.

Concert Poster

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.