Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Barnabas Church
Pitshanger Lane

W5 1QG


Arnold BaxThe Garden of Fand
Ludwig van BeethovenPiano Concerto no.5 in E flat major 'Emperor', Op.73 (arr. Lachner)
Richard StraussEine Alpensinfonie, Op.64


George Harliono – piano
John Gibbons – Conductor

Ealing Symphony Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

George Harliono joins us again for Beethoven's smashing "Emperor" concerto. Strauss' Alpine Symphony finishes the season.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.