Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Francis of Assisi Church
Ravenswood Ave
West Wickham



Hamish MacCunnOverture 'The Land of the Mountain and the Flood'
Paul DukasVillanelle
Emmanuel ChabrierLarghetto
~ Interval ~
Johannes BrahmsSymphony no.4 in E minor, Op.98


Sam Pearce – French horn

Hayes Symphony Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

The Hayes Symphony Orchestra was formed in 1947. It is conducted by Dan James and made up of players of all ages from students to senior citizens.

This concert features the french horn player Sam Pearce who is the soloist in well-loved pieces by Chabrier and Dukas


Hayes Symphony Orchestra

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.