Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Johannis-Kirche
Glockengasse 2


Franz SchubertString Quartet no.12 in C minor 'Quartettsatz', D.703
~ Interval ~
Alfred SchnittkeString Quartet no.3
Johannes BrahmsString Quartet no.1 in C minor, Op.51 no.1


August Gyldfeldt Magnusson – violin
Jonas Reinhold – violin
Sarah Praetorius – viola
Anna Herrmann – cello

Gyldfeldt Quartett

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

The Gyldfeldt Quartet has already given concerts in cooperation with "Deutschlandfunk-Kultur", "ARTE Concert" and the "Mitteldeutscher Rundfunk". The quartet also made its debut at the Berlin Philharmonie in 2020.

Gyldfeldt Quartett © Josef Schumann

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.