Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Holy Trinity Church
Church Street
Barrow upon soar
LE12 8HP


Johann Sebastian BachSinget dem Herrn ein neues Lied, BWV 190
Johann Sebastian BachKomm, Jesu, komm, BWV 229
Johann Sebastian BachLobet den Herrn, alle Heiden, BWV 230
Johann Sebastian BachPassacaglia and Fugue in C minor, BWV 582


Jeremy Cole – organ
Andrew Earis – Conductor

St Martin's Voices

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Join St Martin’s Voices and conductor Andrew Earis in celebration of the Baroque period’s undisputed master J S Bach.

Programme inlcudes motets Singet dem Herrn, Komm Jesu komm and Lobet den Herrn, alongside famous organ works including Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.