Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Holy Trinity Church
Church Street
Barrow upon soar
LE12 8HP


Wolfgang Amadeus MozartInter natos mulierum, K.72/74f
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartAve verum corpus, K.618
Joseph HaydnMass no.12 in B flat major 'Theresa Mass', Hob.XXII:12
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartRequiem in D minor, K.626


Andrew Earis – Conductor

St Martin's Voices
Brandenburg Sinfonia

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Join St Martin’s Voices and the Brandenburg Sinfonia for a performance that culminates with Mozart’s dramatic Requiem.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.