Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


The Venue
Fyfield Barrow
Milton Keynes


Wolfgang Amadeus MozartViolin Concerto no.5 in A major 'Turkish', K.219
Sergei ProkofievSymphony no.1 in D major 'Classical', Op.25
Joseph HaydnSymphony no.103 in E flat major 'Drum Roll', Hob.I:103


Aleksandra Li – violin

Milton Keynes City Orchestra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Taking place at The Venue in Milton Keynes, this concert sees Aleksandra take to the stage for Mozart’s Violin Concerto No 5, as a centrepiece for the programme which also includes performances of Haydn’s ‘Drum Roll’ Symphony and Prokofiev’s Classical Symphony, Symphony No 1.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.